Ledningsgrupp

Ledningsgrupp koncernen.

Tomas Eriksson

VD

Telefon: 0733-31 48 55

E-post: tomas.eriksson@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Anna Wallin

Marknadschef

Telefon: 0708-78 30 89

E-post: anna.wallin@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Anders Persson

Administrativ chef

Telefon: 0708-78 33 02

E-post: anders.persson@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Anders Karmehed

Affärsområdeschef Elhandel

Telefon: 0708-78 30 50

E-post: anders.karmehed@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Jan Lindqvist

Affärsområdeschef Stadsnät

Telefon: 0708-78 33 53

E-post: jan.lindqvist@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Anders Savetun

Affärsområdeschef Elnät

Telefon: 0708-78 33 12

E-post: anders.savetun@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Håkan Varenhed

Affärsområdeschef Båt

Telefon: 0708-78 30 04

E-post: hakan.varenhed@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Åke Ågren

Affärsområdeschef Renhållning och Logistik

Telefon: 0708-78 01 81

E-post: ake.agren@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Patrik Skoog

Affärsområdeschef Värme

Telefon: 0708-78 00 65

E-post: patrik.skoog@affarsverken.se

Ladda ner visitkort

Senast ändrad: 2016-10-10 16:20